top of page

Getting sick. I blame that bitch.


Ugh! I seriously blame my bitch mom for getting me sick. It started out as a sore throat last night and even now its still sore and I'm congested, coughing both dry and phelgmy, clearing my throat and sneezing off and on. I always try to steer clear of her when she's sick but of course Christian tells me I get sick by touching my face after other things in the house. I hate this. I feel like complete shit and on top of that, I can't find the little mini binder with the outline for my novel so I can continue my chapter. I really hope I'm not getting bronchitis again. I don't have that pain in my lower back like I did before and I hope to God I don't get it again. Coughing up all that phlegm. . .no fucking way. I'm going to have to call my doctor tomorrow and make an appointment so she can give me some antibiotics. Last time, she could hear my sickness in my lungs, telling me I was wheezing. That asshole of my mom's deserves to get sick, not me. Well, get sick and die. That gif up there totally sums up these past 48 hours. I was watching Jimmy Kimmel tonight and Sharon Osbourne was on (BTW, damn, her face is almost unrecognizable now) and he said to her how she and the rest of The Osbournes should really be in a hospital ward. That's the way I feel about me and my mom and that asshole. We should be too. Least I have my medical spirits to take care of me. They're going to have their hands full from here on out. I really hope they give me shots to help me recover or put me on a phantom IV or something. If I could physically cling to both Grant and Christian right now and beg them to give me all the medical care and love they can, I would. They're truly my heroes, my saviors.


Speaking of which, I sent some pictures of my room to Kat (who I don't even know why I talk to anymore--Christian asks me that all the time) and she looked them over and she said that there's a feeling of "new management" in my room and there's strangers in my room but she couldn't make out any new faces because its like they are purposely blurred for her only. I'm guessing that they're probably the friends and family of my living entities since I never deactivated that binding to let them come through and visit me. After all, if I want to have a three way or even my harem with fellow Concuans and Falwers, that will help bring them to me. Heh heh. She also said that Grant & Christian are like the top CEOs of my room, but 2 males are the "owners." Weird. I'm guessing the two would be Carlon and possibly Chanin. I always knew that Christian & Grant are the top dogs here and I think of them that way too since they're always on my bed with me. Ugh, so sick of being sick. Fucking hoe getting me sick. Damon is being extra sweet to me lately asking: "You okay, kiddo?" Earlier, he was like: "I hope you don't get another pnuemonia." Yeah, that sucked.


I remember that time all too well. It was my first ever hospital stay but I only had to be on an IV and that was it. I was having RU then. Relentless urination. Every 15 minutes, I had to get up to pee. I felt like that one girl on "2 Broke Girls" when Caroline and Max were rooming with her and she kept having to go pee. That was me, for real. I also remember what a sweetie Christian was to stay by my bedside the whole night. He sat in a chair right next to my bed, keeping an eye on me and telling me to go to bed, even though I couldn't. And every time I got up to go to the bathroom, he would come with me, staying close to make sure I didn't collapse and then he would tuck me back into bed when I was done. I have that blogged somewhere. I don't remember the site. It might be WordPress. I'll have to look for it because I blogged about both that hospital stay and the other time when I had my gallbladder out. Basically, this was Christian when I was first hospitalized . . .










He'd be sitting there like that in the shadows of the room and every time I looked over at him, he'd sigh and be like: "Go to bed, sweetheart. Close your eyes and sleep." And he was reassuring me that he was right there and he wasn't going anywhere. Such a sweetheart, I know!

My God. Some days I'm just mesmerized by how lucky I am to have him in my life. Even if I'm the only one who can see him (unless you count my spirit family and entities). I seriously wish I could marry this man. Not the real one. I can't deal with the real Daniel Gillies as long as he has that childish, sarcastic, smart ass demeanor. I want the Christian Masters version. God if I could make him flesh and blood and get him a job as the best heart surgeon in the Inland Empire, I would do it, in a heartbeat. Pun intended. I desperately want to write a story where he comes to life in flesh and blood and I plan to with Riley Voelkel as the character, but I could always write it as an AU of Amy & Christian if I wanted her to be more like me. Lol. I always ask Christian if he'll marry me and he's so casual about it, it's funny. He's like: "Sure." LOL. Hyde keeps calling us the real Haylijah and we truly are, minus the vamp/werewolf thing and of course I'm not as pretty as her or pretty at all. Hyde just said that he ships us. Oh, my God! He totally is the Klaus in our triangle because Klaus was the captain of the Haylijah ship in the show too. Ahhhh!!! I can't even! Whenever there's something wrong with me physically, Hyde is always like: "Do you want me to call Christian?"


I'm not looking forward to going out to meet my new therapist tomorrow--well, today rather. Not with the way I feel. My throat hurts just to talk so I'm trying not to, even though words are my life. Plus, Christian wants me to rest my voice as much as I can. And drink water. Ugh! Water. Pffft. But whatever. I need to go to the market again. I'm like out of food to eat. I still have $87 of my food stamps left for the month. Maybe I'll go when we head out to L.A. this Friday for my birthday to go to the California Science Center. That should be an experience and fun time for my spirit children and some of the adults. More the kids though because there will be lots of stuff for them to play with. And I get a free cupcake from Sprinkles, a free stack of pancakes from IHOP and a free grand slam from Dennys. But really. . .I want my Poke. Gotta have that on my birthday. I'm seriously wondering if my spirits and/or entities will act any different to me on my special day, like giving me more love and affection or being more active. I would love nothing more than for them to all manifest to me as a gift but I know it's probably my fault I can't see them do it yet. A girl can still hope though.

I'm so hungry right now and ugh, those phlegmy coughs are starting up again. Christian is looking at me with that worried face and is like: "Princess. . .?" He calls me that a lot, because I am his princess. I really want a necklace that says that. He says: "I'm going to have to take a listen to those lungs so I can see what's going on in there. See if I hear any wheezes." Fuuuuck. He can't just say shit like that to me and think I'm not going to be turned on by it but bring on your stethoscope. Give me a looong stething. ;) I know he's going to tell me: "Take a big deep breath for me" and that just turns me on even more. Okay, now I really have to go and get ready for bed cause I can't stand feeling this way anymore. The naproxen isn't helping for the ache. I. Need. Antibiotics. Like yesterday! I don't want to spend my birthday like this but I have a feeling I'm going to. Kill me.

10 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page